Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Sales & Marketing

USA Sales
2376 Main Street
Billings, MT 59105 USA

For more information about our services or products:
info@allamph.com
Tel (406) 245-5793
Fax (406) 245-6157

Director of Contract Manufacturing Sales:

Joe Archer
joea@allamph.com

Customer Service Representative

Carla Van Cleave
carlav@allamph.com

Director of Sales and Marketing

Brian Andrews
briana@allamph.com
(661) 489-3384

Director of Brand Management

Bruce Butterbredt
bruceb@allamph.com
(661) 489-3385

SVP International Sales

Nevan McLeay
nmcleay@allamph.com
Tel. +34-665-184-019
Fax +1-406-545-4189

Corporate Headquarters & Production Facility

2376 Main Street
Billings, MT 59105 USA

For more information about our facility or services:
info@allamph.com
Tel (406) 245-5793
Fax (406) 245-6157

Founder / Executive Scientist:

Dr. Jeff Golini (Ph.D.)

President:

Doug Hardy
dough@allamph.com

VP of Operations:

Shane Mauritzson
shanem@allamph.com

Director of Quality:

Dr. Muhammad Munawer Qureshi (Ph.D.)
munawerq@allamph.com

Quality Control Supervisor:

Shane Hatch
shaneh@allamph.com

Director of Purchasing:

Donna Hall
donnah@allamph.com

Director of Human Resources:

Ryan Barkell
ryanb@allamph.com

Director of Information Technology:

Ken Lutton
klutton@allamph.com

Director of Material Requirement:

Alma Reichert
almar@allamph.com

Accounts Receivable / Outbound Logistics:

Angela Galle
angelag@allamph.com

Administrative Assistant:

Danielle Carey
daniellec@allamph.com

QA Specialist:

Katie Miller
katiem@allamph.com
Kari Poehls
karip@allamph.com